ABOUT US

PROFESSIONALISM WITH
EXPERIENCES AND KNOWLEDGE

Company TELEM d.o.o. was established in 1992 and has since then been present in the fields of industry, ecology, energetic and automation of buildings and other infrastructure. 

We have over 25 years of experience and more than 1000 successful ended electro-technological and communication projects. The activities of the company are complemented and based on the knowledge and know-how experiences. The knowledge is constantly upgraded through education, perfection and being up-to date with the latest developments in technicians and technology. We are taking our job seriously with professionalism and reliability.

Flyer

Register of design firms in the Slovenian Chamber of engineers with ID 0414

Registered at Slovenian Research Agency with ID 2325

BUSINESS CARD

TELEM d.o.o.

LOCATION

CONTACTS

Management

Slavko Gregorec, B. Sc. E. E.

Technical director

Certified engineer: IZS E-0070

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 11

E-mail: slavko.gregorec@telem.si

Boris Tomažin, electrical engineer

Director of engineering

Certified engineer: IZS E-0121

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 15

E-mail: boris.tomazin@telem.si

Miran Antauer, B. Sc. E. E.

Director of Rittmeyer representation

Certified engineer: IZS E-0403
Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 14

E-mail: miran.antauer@telem.si

Irena Javornik, B. Ec.

Business secretary

 

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 10

E-mail: irena.javornik@telem.si

Sales department

Nina Hladin, M. Sc. Ec.

Head of sales department

 

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 19

E-mail: nina.hladin@telem.si

Vili Anders, B. Ec.

Commercialist

 

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 79
E-mail: vili.anders@telem.si

Goran Popović, M. SC.

Sales Manager


Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 12
E-mail: goran.popovic@telem.si

Engineering, technical support

Boris Horvat, B. Sc. E. E.

Project team manager, designer, programmer

Certified enginee: IZS E-1552

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 73

E-mail: boris.horvat@telem.si

Omar Latifić, B. Sc. E. E.

Designer, programmer

Certified enginee: IZS E-1680

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 77

E-mail: omar.latific@telem.si

Aleksander Turk, B. Sc. E.

Designer, programmer

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 76

E-mail: aleksander.turk@telem.si

Mirsad Gušmirović, B. Sc. E.

Designer, programmer, Abitron Programm Manager

Certified enginee: IZS E-2114

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 24

E-mail: mirsad.gusmirovic@telem.si

Andraž Šilak, M. Sc. It.

Designer, programmer

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 28

E-mail: andraz.silak@telem.si

Darko Žezlina, electrical engineer

Designer, programmer

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 22

E-mail: darko.zezlina@telem.si

Andrej Mlakar, electrical engineer

Designer, programmer

Phone: (+386) 2228 44 78

E-mail: andrej.mlakar@telem.si

Darko Hausmeister, B. Sc. E.

Designer, programmer

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 25

E-mail: darko.hausmeister@telem.si

Damjan Majcen, B. Sc. E.

Designer, programmer

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 17

E-mail: damjan.majcen@telem.si

Iztok Majcen, B. Sc. E.

Designer, programmer

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 16

E-mail: iztok.majcen@telem.si

Field service department

Jožef Munda, electrician

Field services

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 23

E-mail: joze.munda@telem.si

Martin Zavec, electrician

Field services

Phone: (+386) 2 228 44 27

E-mail: martin.zavec@telem.si

Administration office

 

References

Building
automation
Development projects

TELEM d.o.o.
V borovju 8
2000 Maribor

T: (+386) 2 228 44 10
F: (+386) 2 228 44 20
E: info@telem.si

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2017 by Telem d.o.o.

All rights reserved.