Management

Slavko Gregorec, univ. dipl. inž. el.

Technical director

CERTIFIED ENGINEER: IZS E-0070

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 11

E-MAIL: slavko.gregorec@telem.si

Boris Tomažin, inž. el.

Director of engineering

CERTIFIED ENGINEER: IZS E-0121
TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 15
E-MAIL: boris.tomazin@telem.si

Miran Antauer, univ. dipl. inž. el.

Director of Rittmeyer representation

CERTIFIED ENGINEER: IZS E-0403
TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 14
E-MAIL: miran.antauer@telem.si

Secretary

Irena Javornik, dipl. ekon.

Business secretary


TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 10
E-MAIL: irena.javornik@telem.si

Sales department

mag. Nina Hladin, univ. dipl. ekon.

Head of sales department

 

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 19
E-MAIL: nina.hladin@telem.si

Boštjan Javornik, komercialist

Commercialist, Abitron and Avast sales

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 21

E-MAIL: bostjan.javornik@telem.si

Vili Anders, dipl. ekon.

Commercialist

 

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 79
E-MAIL: vili.anders@telem.si

Miran Malovič, inž. el.

ICT Project Manager and AVAST Antivirus Programm Manager

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 13

E-MAIL: miran.malovic@telem.si

Engineering, technical support

Boris Horvat, univ. dipl. inž. el.

Project team manager, designer, programmer

CERTIFIED ENGINEER: IZS E-1552

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 73

E-MAIL: boris.horvat@telem.si

Omar Latifić, univ. dipl. inž. el.

Designer, programmer

CERTIFIED ENGINEER: IZS E-1680

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 77

E-MAIL: omar.latific@telem.si

Aleksander Turk, dipl. inž. el.

Designer, programmer

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 76

E-MAIL: aleksander.turk@telem.si

Matej Horvat, dipl. inž. el.

Designer, programmer

CERTIFIED ENGINEER: IZS E-2175

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 18

E-MAIL: matej.horvat@telem.si

Andrej Dajčman, dipl. inž. el.

Designer, programmer

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 27

E-MAIL: andrej.dajcman@telem.si

Mirsad Gušmirović, dipl. inž. el.

Designer, programmer, Abitron Programm Manager

CERTIFIED ENGINEER: IZS E-2114

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 24

E-MAIL: mirsad.gusmirovic@telem.si

Darko Žezlina, inž. el.

Designer, programmer

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 22

E-MAIL: darko.zezlina@telem.si

Andrej Mlakar, inž. el.

Designer, programmer

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2228 44 78

E-MAIL: andrej.mlakar@telem.si

Darko Hausmeister, dipl. inž. el.

Designer, programmer

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 25

E-MAIL: darko.hausmeister@telem.si

Damjan Majcen, dipl. inž. el.

Designer, programmer

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 17

E-MAIL: damjan.majcen@telem.si

Iztok Majcen, univ. dipl. inž. el.

Designer, programmer

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 16

E-MAIL: iztok.majcen@telem.si

Andraž Šilak, dipl. inž. tel.

Designer, programmer

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 28

E-MAIL: andraz.silak@telem.si

Field service department

Jožef Munda, elektrikar energetik

Field services

TELEPHONE: (+386) 2 228 44 23

E-MAIL: joze.munda@telem.si

TELEM d.o.o.
V borovju 8
2000 Maribor

T: (+386) 2 228 44 10
F: (+386) 2 228 44 20
E: info@telem.si

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2017 by Telem d.o.o.

All rights reserved.